The Doll Peddlar

Payment Methods

Follow us on Facebook!
  Home » Catalog » Reviews Contact Us  |  My Account  |  My Cart  |  Checkout   
Categories
BALL JOINTED DOLLS++
18" AMERICAN GIRL SIZE->
Alexander Doll->
Annette Himstedt->
Artist Dolls->
Ashton Drake
Baby Dolls->
Barbie->
Berdine Creedy->
Blythe
Boneka->
Books/Magazines/Etc->
Charisma/M. Osmond->
Charles' Creature Cabinet
DeBoxed Fashions (Cissy)
Deboxed Fashions 10"
Deboxed Fashions 16"
DISNEY
Dolcebella->
Doll Clothes/Acc->
DOLL PEDDLAR EXCLUSIVES
Effanbee->
Eye Boutique->
Fashion Dolls (Nude)
Fashion Dolls 12" Other->
Fashion Dolls 16" Other->
Fashion Dolls/OOAK
FICON 16"->
Franklin Mint
GENE 16"->
GIFT VOUCHER
GINNY/Vogue->
GOTZ->
Hand Glass Craft UK
Horsman/Urban Vita
Integrity/Jason Wu->
Joyce Nicholson NZ
Kish & Co->
LILA by SOOM
Mattel->
Michele Hardy Designs->
MIFurniture+Fashions
MIZIDOLL
Momoko
Ornaments->
Phyn & Aero->
Plush Animals->
Porcelain Dolls
Pullip/Pang-ju/J-Doll->
Re-Ment/Orcara/Smiski
Ruby Red Galleria->
SK Couture->
Tonner Doll Co.->
Toys & Other Collectibles->
Vintage Dolls &/Jewelry->
Wig Boutique->
Wilde Imagination, Inc.->
Zwergnase->
Manufacturers
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
2004 MDCC Brenda Starr Reporter Sizzling Satin Sensation 16" by Anastasiya Vorotilina Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015
2004 MDCC Brenda Starr Reporter Sizzling Satin Sensation 16" Thank you very much! Doll arrived in perfect condition. Fast delivery in Russia. Doll Peddlar - the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My Little Cupcake Blonde LE250 Exclusive by LaVeta Howerton Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014
My Little Cupcake Blonde LE250 Exclusive My Little Cupcake is one of the cutest dolls in my collection. She arrived in perfect condition. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DollHeart McQueen 60cm BJD Nude with Faceup by Jacquelyn Moon Date Added: Saturday 21 June, 2014
DollHeart McQueen 60cm BJD Nude with Faceup McQueen is a fabulous and unique doll! Where to start? The first thing that comes to mind is QUALITY..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Goodreau Secret resin bjd, makeup, eyes, NUDE by Janette Lauman Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Goodreau Secret resin bjd, makeup, eyes, NUDE I own the 'Whisper' doll (not from here tho) the face up is very elegant and sweet. Actually better ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The Marauder Zenith Size Doll Peddlar EXCL LE20 FULL by Janette Lauman Date Added: Tuesday 26 March, 2013
The Marauder Zenith Size Doll Peddlar EXCL LE20 FULL Wonderful doll! Giant hands and feet but the feet are a nice snug fit into the Luts SuperSenior boy ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jeans - Dark Wash/Straight Leg SD Size by Nina Davis Date Added: Monday 01 October, 2012
Jeans - Dark Wash/Straight Leg SD Size I bought these for a SoulDoll Vito. They fit well but noticed after only a few days' wearing they ha..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 19 to 24 (of 51 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 



LANGUAGES
English French Spanish
German Italian Portuguese
Korean Japanese Arabic
Greek Russian Turkce
Special Offers   » more
Mary Jane Leather Shoes (Lavender) 7.5"
Mary Jane Leather Shoes (Lavender) 7.5"
$14.99
$11.25
What's New?   » more
Pink and Gold PJs & Slippers - Dumpling, 10", similar
Pink and Gold PJs & Slippers - Dumpling, 10", similar
$24.95
Bestsellers
01.6.5" - 11" Doll Stand (8" Wendy/Ginny/Etc) #2001 1 Dozen
02.11.5 - 12.5" Doll Stand (Barbie/Etc) #2201
03.24"- 36" Doll Stand (Medium Size Himstedt) #4001
04.7 - 8" Doll Stand (Tiny Betsy McCall) #20SM
05.Eye Putty (Silicone) for Setting Eyes
06.8-14" Doll Stand (Ken, 10" Madame Alexander, etc.) #2101
07.16" Extra Slim Waist Stand (Fashion Dolls) #2625
08.Laure Belle Couture Wig Cap Size 5 (Tyler, Sybarite, Etc)
09.14-16" Doll Stand (Bleuette/Toni/Betsy McCall/Etc) #2501
10.Ellowyne Wilde Right on White 16"
Reviews more
Bebe Wig (Light Ginger Brown) 4-5
Shipping was fantastic! About 2-3 days tops. Unfortunately, ..
1 of 5 Stars!
Customer Service
Shipping & Returns
Ordering Policies
Privacy Notice
My Account
Contact Us
Contiguous USA Shipping Rates
Per order shipping = $14.95*
International Shipping Rates
Based on weight

*We adjust shipping rates
 down when possible. Call
 us for details. 501-224-5792

Customer Service My Account Follow Us Contact Us
Shipping & Returns
Ordering Policies
Specials
What's New?
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Login / Register
Account Summary
Order History
Address Book
Reset Password
Shopping Cart
Follow us on Facebook! The Doll Peddlar
10 Office Park Drive
Little Rock, AR 72211

501-224-5792 (phone) / 501-224-9208 (fax)

Brick & Mortar Store Hours
By Appointment Only
Please Call or Email
To Order by Phone Call : 501-224-5792
Customer Service Hours: Monday through Saturday 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. (CST)
Copyright © 2021 Doll Peddlar All Rights Reserved.