The Doll Peddlar

Payment Methods

Follow us on Facebook!
  Home » Catalog » Reviews Contact Us  |  My Account  |  My Cart  |  Checkout   
Categories
BALL JOINTED DOLLS++
18" AMERICAN GIRL SIZE->
Alexander Doll->
Annette Himstedt->
Artist Dolls->
Ashton Drake
Baby Dolls->
Barbie->
Berdine Creedy->
Blythe
Boneka->
Books/Magazines/Etc->
Charisma/M. Osmond->
Charles' Creature Cabinet
DeBoxed Fashions (Cissy)
Deboxed Fashions 10"
Deboxed Fashions 16"
Dianna Effner's Li'l Dreamer
DISNEY
Dolcebella->
Doll Clothes/Acc->
DOLL PEDDLAR EXCLUSIVES
Effanbee->
Eye Boutique->
Fashion Dolls (Nude)
Fashion Dolls 12" Other->
Fashion Dolls 16" Other->
Fashion Dolls/OOAK
FICON 16"->
Franklin Mint
GENE 16"->
GIFT VOUCHER
GINNY/Vogue->
GOTZ->
Hand Glass Craft UK
Horsman/Urban Vita
Integrity/Jason Wu->
JHD FashionDoll
Joyce Nicholson NZ
Kish & Co->
LILA by SOOM
MarinaChecheryndaMIIADOLLFASHION
Mattel->
Michele Hardy Designs->
Momoko
Ornaments->
Phyn & Aero->
Plush Animals->
Porcelain Dolls
Pullip/Pang-ju/J-Doll->
Re-Ment/Orcara/Smiski
Ruby Red Galleria->
SK Couture->
Tonner Doll Co.->
Toys & Other Collectibles->
Vintage Dolls &/Jewelry->
Wig Boutique->
Wilde Imagination, Inc.->
Zwergnase->
Manufacturers
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
JHDFashionDoll 2022 VIP Club Membership & Gift by Maria Sanz Date Added: Wednesday 22 June, 2022
JHDFashionDoll 2022 VIP Club Membership & Gift I love Mizi dolls are beautiful and sturdy, they are a great collection dolls for any collectors out..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ellowyne Wilde Essential Ellowyne Four Slip Dress/Shoes Only by Roxane Davis Date Added: Friday 07 January, 2022
Ellowyne Wilde Essential Ellowyne Four <b>Slip Dress/Shoes Only I just bought my first Ellowyne Wilde doll and needed clothes for her - she is the only 16" doll I c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JHD Mizi Doll Platinum Journey So Cool and So Hot Adonis +Body by Elizabeth Schaffer Date Added: Sunday 26 December, 2021
JHD Mizi Doll Platinum Journey So Cool and So Hot Adonis +Body This doll is Fantastic!! I have been collecting Barbie's for many years and I have about 4000 of the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lati Yellow Body ver. 2 Normal Skin BODY ONLY by Megan Oyaski Date Added: Sunday 03 October, 2021
Lati Yellow Body ver. 2 Normal Skin <B> BODY ONLY </b> I ordered this body for my Lati Yellow Loui 2020 Event Head. It arrived a few days earlier than expe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bebe Wig (Light Brown) Size 4-5 by Trinity Staten Date Added: Friday 20 August, 2021
Bebe Wig (Light Brown) Size 4-5 Shipping was fantastic! About 2-3 days tops. Unfortunately, this "4-5" wig was abysmally tiny on my ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Bebe Wig (Light Ginger Brown) 4-5 by Trinity Staten Date Added: Friday 20 August, 2021
Bebe Wig (Light Ginger Brown) 4-5 Shipping was fantastic! About 2-3 days tops. Unfortunately, this "4-5" wig was abysmally tiny on my ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 52 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 



LANGUAGES
English French Spanish
German Italian Portuguese
Korean Japanese Arabic
Greek Russian Turkce
Special Offers   » more
Meteor Roaring 20's Remix 24K Shine Amirah Majeed
Meteor Roaring 20's Remix 24K Shine Amirah Majeed
$225.00
$207.00
What's New?   » more
Betsy McCall FAO Toy Soldier 8" <b>Outfit Only</b>
Betsy McCall FAO Toy Soldier 8" Outfit Only
$65.00
Bestsellers
01.6.5" - 11" Doll Stand (8" Wendy/Ginny/Etc) #2001 1 Dozen
02.11.5 - 12.5" Doll Stand (Barbie/Etc) #2201
03.BJD Saddle Stand (For 43cm to 65cm Dolls)
04.24"- 36" Doll Stand (Medium Size Himstedt) #4001
05.7 - 8" Doll Stand (Tiny Betsy McCall) #20SM
06.Eye Putty (Silicone) for Setting Eyes
07.8-14" Doll Stand (Ken, 10" Madame Alexander, etc.) #2101
08.16" Extra Slim Waist Stand (Fashion Dolls) #2625
09.Laure Belle Couture Wig Cap Size 5 (Tyler, Sybarite, Etc)
10.14-16" Doll Stand (Bleuette/Toni/Betsy McCall/Etc) #2501
Reviews more
Bebe Wig (Light Brown) Size 4-5
Shipping was fantastic! About 2-3 days tops. Unfortunately, ..
2 of 5 Stars!
Customer Service
Shipping & Returns
Ordering Policies
Privacy Notice
My Account
Contact Us
Contiguous USA Shipping Rates
Per order shipping = $14.95*
International Shipping Rates
Based on weight

*We adjust shipping rates
 down when possible. Call
 us for details. 501-224-5792

Customer Service My Account Follow Us Contact Us
Shipping & Returns
Ordering Policies
Specials
What's New?
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Login / Register
Account Summary
Order History
Address Book
Reset Password
Shopping Cart
Follow us on Facebook! The Doll Peddlar
10 Office Park Drive
Little Rock, AR 72211

501-224-5792 (phone) / 501-224-9208 (fax)

Brick & Mortar Store Hours
By Appointment Only
Please Call or Email
To Order by Phone Call : 501-224-5792
Customer Service Hours: Monday through Saturday 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. (CST)
Copyright © 2022 Doll Peddlar All Rights Reserved.