The Doll Peddlar

Payment Methods

Follow us on Facebook!
  Home » Catalog » Reviews Contact Us  |  My Account  |  My Cart  |  Checkout   
Categories
BALL JOINTED DOLLS++
18" AMERICAN GIRL SIZE->
Alexander Doll->
Annette Himstedt->
Artist Dolls->
Ashton Drake
Baby Dolls->
Barbie->
Berdine Creedy->
Blythe
Boneka->
Books/Magazines/Etc->
Charisma/M. Osmond->
Charles' Creature Cabinet
DeBoxed Fashions (Cissy)
Deboxed Fashions 10"
Deboxed Fashions 16"
DISNEY
Dolcebella->
Doll Clothes/Acc->
DOLL PEDDLAR EXCLUSIVES
Effanbee->
Eye Boutique->
Fashion Dolls (Nude)
Fashion Dolls 12" Other->
Fashion Dolls 16" Other->
Fashion Dolls/OOAK
FICON 16"->
Franklin Mint
GENE 16"->
GIFT VOUCHER
GINNY/Vogue->
GOTZ->
Hand Glass Craft UK
Horsman/Urban Vita
Integrity/Jason Wu->
Joyce Nicholson NZ
Kish & Co->
LILA by SOOM
Mattel->
Michele Hardy Designs->
Modsdoll 16"
Momoko
Ornaments->
Phyn & Aero->
Plush Animals->
Porcelain Dolls
Pullip/Pang-ju/J-Doll->
Re-Ment/Orcara/Smiski
Ruby Red Galleria->
SK Couture->
Tonner Doll Co.->
Toys & Other Collectibles->
Vintage Dolls &/Jewelry->
Wig Boutique->
Wilde Imagination, Inc.->
Zwergnase->
Manufacturers
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Ficon Fierce LE30 Doll Peddlar Exclusive by Mark Tripp Date Added: Friday 04 November, 2016
Ficon Fierce LE30 Doll Peddlar Exclusive I received my Ficon Fierce doll today and it's incredible!My item was shipped very quickly and very ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JEM and the Holograms Ingrid Minx Kruger by Aleksandra Bemmann Date Added: Tuesday 11 October, 2016
JEM and the Holograms Ingrid Minx Kruger Sorry for the late review, but better late than never. )) Everything is great as usual - lightning f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Orcara Palace Korean Food #2 by Allison LeClair Date Added: Friday 22 July, 2016
Orcara Palace Korean Food #2 I love this seller and her products. Always fast, fine service too!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EC0062A Bleuette Blue Dress Giftset 29cm by Katarina Williams Date Added: Friday 27 May, 2016
EC0062A Bleuette Blue Dress Giftset 29cm Recently I placed an order for this outfit and a few others for Bleuette with the Doll Peddlar. The ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Snow Dream Set (26cm/10"/Yo-SD/Little Fee/Ann Estelle/Patsy) by Sylviane POULLAIN Date Added: Saturday 14 May, 2016
Snow Dream Set (26cm/10"/Yo-SD/Little Fee/Ann Estelle/Patsy) The outfits ! ordered are really great ! The processing and shipping were particularly queek. I'm ve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Isul Okita Souji by Ariana Danesh Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2015
Isul Okita Souji Really fast shipping, and great seller. Their packaging was good, but the clear plastic window was d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 7 to 12 (of 61 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 



LANGUAGES
English French Spanish
German Italian Portuguese
Korean Japanese Arabic
Greek Russian Turkce
Special Offers   » more
Outlander Claire Fraser 16"
Outlander Claire Fraser 16"
$350.00
$269.50
What's New?   » more
Connie Lowe Creation - Shoes for Lulu, Red, similar
Connie Lowe Creation - Shoes for Lulu, Red, similar
$40.00
Bestsellers
01.11.5 - 12.5" Doll Stand (Barbie/Etc) #2201
02.BJD Saddle Stand (For 43cm to 65cm Dolls)
03.7 - 8" Doll Stand (Tiny Betsy McCall) #20SM
04.16" Extra Slim Waist Stand (Fashion Dolls) #2625
05.8-14" Doll Stand (Ken, 10" Madame Alexander, etc.) #2101
06.Eye Putty (Silicone) for Setting Eyes
07.Laure Belle Couture Wig Cap Size 6 (CED, MSD, Narae, Unoa)
08.14-16" Doll Stand (Bleuette/Toni/Betsy McCall/Etc) #2501
09.Laure Belle Couture Wig Cap Size 8-9 (Volks SD, Pullip, Cissy)
10.Fashion Royalty Key Pieces Elyse Jolie Gift Set 12.5"
Reviews more
EC0062A Bleuette Blue Dress Giftset 29cm
Recently I placed an order for this outfit and a few others ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Customer Service
Shipping & Returns
Ordering Policies
Privacy Notice
My Account
Contact Us
Contiguous USA Shipping Rates
Per order shipping = $14.95*
International Shipping Rates
Based on weight

*We adjust shipping rates
 down when possible. Call
 us for details. 501-224-5792

Customer Service My Account Follow Us Contact Us
Shipping & Returns
Ordering Policies
Specials
What's New?
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Login / Register
Account Summary
Order History
Address Book
Reset Password
Shopping Cart
Follow us on Facebook! The Doll Peddlar
10 Office Park Drive
Little Rock, AR 72211

501-224-5792 (phone) / 501-224-9208 (fax)

Brick & Mortar Store Hours
By Appointment Only
Please Call or Email
To Order by Phone Call : 501-224-5792
Customer Service Hours: Monday through Saturday 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. (CST)
Copyright © 2018 Doll Peddlar All Rights Reserved.