The Doll Peddlar

Payment Methods

Follow us on Facebook!
  Home » Catalog » Reviews Contact Us  |  My Account  |  My Cart  |  Checkout   
Categories
BALL JOINTED DOLLS++
18" AMERICAN GIRL SIZE->
Alexander Doll->
Annette Himstedt->
Artist Dolls->
Ashton Drake
Baby Dolls->
Barbie->
Berdine Creedy->
Blythe
Boneka->
Books/Magazines/Etc->
Charisma/M. Osmond->
Charles' Creature Cabinet
DeBoxed Fashions (Cissy)
Deboxed Fashions 10"
Deboxed Fashions 16"
DISNEY
Dolcebella->
Doll Clothes/Acc->
DOLL PEDDLAR EXCLUSIVES
Effanbee->
Eye Boutique->
Fashion Dolls (Nude)
Fashion Dolls 12" Other->
Fashion Dolls 16" Other->
Fashion Dolls/OOAK
FICON 16"->
Franklin Mint
GENE 16"->
GIFT VOUCHER
GINNY/Vogue->
GOTZ->
Hand Glass Craft UK
Horsman/Urban Vita
Integrity/Jason Wu->
Joyce Nicholson NZ
Kish & Co->
LILA by SOOM
Mattel->
Michele Hardy Designs->
MIFurniture+Fashions
MIZIDOLL
Momoko
Ornaments->
Phyn & Aero->
Plush Animals->
Porcelain Dolls
Pullip/Pang-ju/J-Doll->
Re-Ment/Orcara/Smiski
Ruby Red Galleria->
SK Couture->
Tonner Doll Co.->
Toys & Other Collectibles->
Vintage Dolls &/Jewelry->
Wig Boutique->
Wilde Imagination, Inc.->
Zwergnase->
Manufacturers
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Bebe Wig (Light Brown) Size 4-5 by Trinity Staten Date Added: Friday 20 August, 2021
Bebe Wig (Light Brown) Size 4-5 Shipping was fantastic! About 2-3 days tops. Unfortunately, this "4-5" wig was abysmally tiny on my ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Bebe Wig (Light Ginger Brown) 4-5 by Trinity Staten Date Added: Friday 20 August, 2021
Bebe Wig (Light Ginger Brown) 4-5 Shipping was fantastic! About 2-3 days tops. Unfortunately, this "4-5" wig was abysmally tiny on my ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Toffee Spell Halloween Doll by Cynthia Cooke Date Added: Saturday 18 July, 2020
Toffee Spell Halloween  Doll Enchanting doll with spell binding features. As with many of the dolls in the Toffee series she is t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lati Lime Sweet Bubble ver S. Belle Normal Skin Full Set 26cm by Joanna Yamamoto Date Added: Friday 10 July, 2020
Lati Lime Sweet Bubble ver S. Belle Normal Skin Full Set 26cm My BJDs are all Lati Yellows so I was quite overwhelmed by the weight and volume of this doll. She i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connie Lowe Sprocket Outfit: mohair wig, body suit, bow for 10" by Juliana McCoy Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2020
Connie Lowe Sprocket Outfit: mohair wig, body suit, bow for 10" I just recieved my order and I cannot express my deepest gratitude for how this site worked with me...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Be With You Potato Yo-SD (26.5cm) New SMJ & ECS System by Mary Jo Frost Date Added: Thursday 09 January, 2020
Be With You Potato Yo-SD (26.5cm) New SMJ & ECS System I guess there is not a lot more I can say about these Be With You dolls. I am pretty sure I have mos..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 51 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 



LANGUAGES
English French Spanish
German Italian Portuguese
Korean Japanese Arabic
Greek Russian Turkce
Special Offers   » more
Evangeline Ghastly Sheer Enchantment Bustier
Evangeline Ghastly Sheer Enchantment Bustier
$82.00
$56.58
What's New?   » more
Pink and Gold PJs & Slippers - Dumpling, 10", similar
Pink and Gold PJs & Slippers - Dumpling, 10", similar
$24.95
Bestsellers
01.6.5" - 11" Doll Stand (8" Wendy/Ginny/Etc) #2001 1 Dozen
02.11.5 - 12.5" Doll Stand (Barbie/Etc) #2201
03.24"- 36" Doll Stand (Medium Size Himstedt) #4001
04.7 - 8" Doll Stand (Tiny Betsy McCall) #20SM
05.Eye Putty (Silicone) for Setting Eyes
06.8-14" Doll Stand (Ken, 10" Madame Alexander, etc.) #2101
07.16" Extra Slim Waist Stand (Fashion Dolls) #2625
08.Laure Belle Couture Wig Cap Size 5 (Tyler, Sybarite, Etc)
09.14-16" Doll Stand (Bleuette/Toni/Betsy McCall/Etc) #2501
10.Ellowyne Wilde Right on White 16"
Reviews more
Be With You Potato Yo-SD (26.5cm) New SMJ & ECS System
I guess there is not a lot more I can say about these Be Wit ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Customer Service
Shipping & Returns
Ordering Policies
Privacy Notice
My Account
Contact Us
Contiguous USA Shipping Rates
Per order shipping = $14.95*
International Shipping Rates
Based on weight

*We adjust shipping rates
 down when possible. Call
 us for details. 501-224-5792

Customer Service My Account Follow Us Contact Us
Shipping & Returns
Ordering Policies
Specials
What's New?
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Login / Register
Account Summary
Order History
Address Book
Reset Password
Shopping Cart
Follow us on Facebook! The Doll Peddlar
10 Office Park Drive
Little Rock, AR 72211

501-224-5792 (phone) / 501-224-9208 (fax)

Brick & Mortar Store Hours
By Appointment Only
Please Call or Email
To Order by Phone Call : 501-224-5792
Customer Service Hours: Monday through Saturday 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. (CST)
Copyright © 2021 Doll Peddlar All Rights Reserved.